Contact

about

Have a Question? Contact us!

Corporate Office

PMI Creative | Gay Pages
901 Douglas Avenue
Suite 207
Altamonte Springs FL 32714
Phone: 407.788.2008
Toll Free: 877.312.8965
Fax: 407.788.3006
Email: sales@gaypages.com

Department Contacts

Accounting
Lisa Greene, Accountant
Email: accounting@gaypages.com

Sales | Renewals
Shelbi Parker, Renewal Specialist
Email: shelbi@gaypages.com

Saundra Murwin, Renewal Specialist
Email: smurwin@gaypages.com

Sales
Renee Jett, Major Account Executive
Email: rjett@gaypages.com

Bill Dube, Major Account Executive
Email: wdube@gaypages.com